Seven members of Fayette Academy’s varsity football team received special recognition this week in Div. II A West. Vic Shivers is head coach, with Hal Montague, Chris Shelton and Jason Bryan as assistant coaches. Front row, from left, are Peyton Bowling, second team lineman; Josh Dwyer, honorable mention linebacker; Nick Klein, second team offensive lineman; Reid Holland, second team running back. Back row, from left, are Spencer Hayden, honorable mention quarterback; Hunter Pulliam, first team linebacker; Jay Earnest, second team defensive lineman.